What's new

Max VG liquid

CeeMee

Postman
Hi, I'm just starting out and I would like to make a max VG mix with either no or very light flavouring. I understand AG is the thing to get but do I need to get distilled water or VG as well? I've ordered nicotine (20mg) and a simple flavour to start with (plain old apple), what would be the best ratios to end up with a usable mix at 6mg?

I'm using a Smok V8 Baby with the 0.15ohm coil if that makes a difference.

Total newbie here so please be kind :)

Just cut this from https://www.totallywicked-eliquid.co.uk/e-liquid-help-support

You should just be able to use AG as its already a diluted form of VG.

What is e-liquid?
E-liquid is the liquid that fuels an electronic cigarette. It consists of three parts: the nicotine solution, the flavour and the diluent. These three parts create the vapour that is exhaled to mimic the smoke that you would see if you were to smoke traditional cigarettes.

Nicotine: One of the stimulatants and addictive substances found in cigarettes. Remember though, nicotine is not the dangerous componant of cigarettes. Nicotine when used at the current strength is safe to vape. We strive to provide the best possible quality nicotine bases for our fluids. In our UK or USA produced fluids or our mix your own Nicotine solution, we only use UK manufactured Pharmaceutical grade nicotine. Indeed, we were the first company in 2009, to offer customers UK and USA sourced and manufactured e-liquid.

What-is-E-liquid.jpg

Diluent: The second ingredient to make up e-liquid is the diluent. The diluent performs two functions. Firstly, it is added to dilute the mixture of nicotine and flavours to the desired strength and secondly it provides the constituent that produces the vapour. The vapour is inhaled and transports both the flavour and nicotine from the e-cig to the user. All our diluents are high quality food grade. The common diluents used in our products are: