What's new

Review Pugsley's 'little worse for wear' review of the Wotofo Serpent SMM RTA

Steampugs

Vendor
Before I start I should warn you....I am suffering from the mother of all hangovers (still drunk) after celebrating the end of the busiest festival season we have ever done (19 festivals!.... ridiculous! I didn't even know there WAS 19 festivals!) I am a light tech by day and if anyone is thinking of visiting Manchester for a booze filled night out...forget it....there's no alcohol left.....we drank it dry..I believe half my team of miscreants are still wandering the streets causing all kinds of .....not much trouble...

tyRM0hB.gif

Or attempting to discover wherever they left their cars....

NnF2Td6.gif

"Found it!"

So...I am telling you this because well...this review may suffer as a consequence....or.... it might actually make some sense this time...who the fuck knows....so......what was it I was meant to be reviewing again.....?.....erm.......?....something about sucking a snake....? (?????)

WjMTRdm.gif

.......................................................................................................................

Hello my lovely probably way more sober than me fluffy flavour monkeys....Today we are looking at yet another collaboration with a well respected vape company and a well known video reviewer, And on this occasion it's old timers Wotofo a company that have been supplying us with a wealth of devices for around 8 or 9 years now and the reviewer is Matt C from the 'Tube' channel Suck My Mod. Courtesy of my ever giving friends at Heavengifts I give to you the Wotofo Serpent SMM RTA...

2Nxrbyz.jpg

ajXvQBu.jpg