What's new

Next Mind CT1 Written review

Enoch

Achiever
A pod system that self cleans? Could this be the pod of the future?!

This was sent to me by Efuntop for the purpose of a written review, for full disclosure.

So I had never heard of the Next Mind CT1 before it was offered to me. You may not know but I have been running a pod series over on my Youtube for a couple of months now and this was the first time I had not heard of a pod system prior to getting it. Everything was in place. The cool name, the self cleaning coil, the looks, exciting stuff. However my experience compared to my first reactions don’t really match up as much. But before we get into all of that stuff, what do you get and what exactly is it?

About the Next Mind CT1

The Next Mind CT1 (or CT1 from here on out) is a 650 mAh internal battery pod device that comes with a 2mil pod capacity and sleek finish. The device is small and features a curved middle body design for grip on the device and a small fire button underneath the pod. The button glows blue when firing and red when turned off/out of power. The device comes with a 1 ohm and 1.2 ohm coil in the box with 1 pod only. It works by twisting the pod and pulling to remove where the coil screws into the device rather than inside the pod itself. Underneath the pod there is a rubber bung for filling.

The pod has a 5 slow clicks off (4 on) and a coil cleaning option. 8 slow clicks of the button triggers the option which will lightly fire the device to get rid of any juice on the coil for using with another liquid.
next_mind_ct1_pod_system_1.jpg

CT1 Pros