What's new

Nicotine from lubrisolve?

Fergmeister

Postman
Hi all, I’m a forum noob but have been vaping for about 8 years now, although have been very late to the DIY party. I’ve decided to opt for bottle shots for the time being, as I don’t really have the time and money to invest in going fully DIY for liquid (I also think my partner would go mental if I took over another cupboard for concentrates lol). Having looked through a couple of sites And their reviews, I’ve decided to opt for lubrisolve for nic as I will likely buy my VG from there too.
Now a lot of people have positive things to say about their PG and VG, but I can’t find much on their nic - does anyone have experience with it? I think I’m going to grab my shots from flavour boss (unicorn milk and sugar lips) as their reviews are decent, so I’d rather grab the nic from lubrisolve than go elsewhere, unless it’s awful.

Thanks in advance

Hi
nicotine is now illegal for sale to the general public and you need a trade licence to buy as now classed as not for human consumption.
we also cant talk about it on a public forum but its still out there but most suppliers that have been selling have either ceased trading or taken it off their site in the last few months.

we are now stuck with 18mg nic shots in 10ml bottles mixed with vg/pg

Hi
nicotine is now illegal for sale to the general public and you need a trade licence to buy as now classed as not for human consumption.
we also cant talk about it on a public forum but its still out there but most suppliers that have been selling have either ceased trading or taken it off their site in the last few months.

we are now stuck with 18mg nic shots in 10ml bottles mixed with vg/pg