What's new

New To Vaping & Looking For Advice

Bobster_Rob

Initiate
Hello guys. As title suggests I am new to the world of vaping. I should point out to begin with that I have been a heavy smoker now for 25 years and 14 of those years I also smoked Cannabis quite heavily (No bragging here, best thing i did was kick it into touch) and I have tried a few times to quit smoking, from going cold turkey, to using patches and Gum, I even tried a E-cig once before, it was a cheap one and I have never before now been a whole day without a Cigarette. What a godsend these things are though. I'm a single dad and have had problems of a night with my breathing so I really wanted once and for all to kick the habit. I went into a local shop, E-Cigarettes I think they are called and bought myself a Halo Tank Kit 02. Best investment I ever made, I couldn't believe it, I have now been nearly a week without a cigarette!! I don't even have any cravings for one, I find it amazing.

Now I have tried many different flavours, I found myself surprised that I do not like the tobacco flavoured juices, my favourite at the moment has to be Vanailla Ice cream with a drop of Rhubard Custard. But I do plan to experiment with many more. My question is, after a week I am looking to upgrade already, not sure if there is something better? I do enjoy MTL, I have always enjoyed smoking so this best replicates it for me. I am looking for something that gives off a good coud but is also good for producing flavours. I have looked around the web for the best mtl devices and I get confused with the lot of it. I see just some of the tips available, and then these big battery tanks on others and I really am not sure what is compatible with what. I am not rich so I dont want to waste money on buying the wrong things? Are there all in one devices I could buy? I know you can swap and upgrade these things but its knowing what goes with what, or am I better of staying with this Halo one I have now?