What's new

chest pain from vaing

Status
Not open for further replies.

jazjukl

hi. i have been vaping since 2 weeks and i'm happy that i quit cigarettes. Unfortunately i'm facing chest pain and breathing issues since 3 days. is that normal? shall i stop vaping.
thanks,

YES - or at the very least cut it right down.....

Can you describe your tank and vaping method ????
Coz you should not be suffering any real issues unless something is seriously wrong with setup or yourself

How often are you vaping, what with - tank/kit & juice you are using
If you are constantly chaining loads of vapour you may not be using high enough nicotine
are you vaping like you smoked

blah blah blah - but really need a bit more info for response

but goes without saying if you are suffering then stop or drastically reduce any recent changes to your health/lifestyle
(think you/we all know that bit of common sense)

if symptoms persist - get ya arse down the doctors as I'm no expert

yeah we all get the odd ache & pains, heck even the odd chest pain
plus this time of the year we all get a bit run down - coughs, colds, sore throat etc....
but continued chest pains AND breathing issues

OK your lungs are likely to be adjusting but if it continues get it checked out ffs
gis a bit of info/pic of your vaping setup/juice/nic content
could be vaping really rank crap with nigh on zilch nic so you chain & chain chain on a dtl trying to take it down
so no wonder your body feels crap perhaps

Doctors. Immediately.

If you feel it's vaping related, stop until you've seen a doctor.

Many people link the slightest health change after packing in smoking and switching to vaping on actual vaping where as most of the time it's your body reacting to the sudden lack of all the crap in cigarettes.

But... It's chest pain. Doctor now.

Doctors. Immediately.

If you feel it's vaping related, stop until you've seen a doctor.