What's new

New to vaping

tomoliu0409

Hey guys, I'm totally new to vaping, curious and a bit excited, any products good for beginners?

Many thanks!

Well hello there and a jolly spiffing welcome to the forum wot wot! There are plenty of products good for beginners but if you could answer a few questions we can make better recommendations.
What's the budget? Do you want a device where you draw into your mouth then your lungs, like a cigarette (MTL) or one where you draw directly into your lungs (DL)? External or internal battery? Can it be big or does it have to be small? Do you want an all in one device or tank and mod?
Sorry it feels like a barrage of questions but it really does help to tailor advice to find what is best for you.

Hi and welcome to the community. As @ForestMagpie says we need a bit more info on your vaping preferences before giving recommendations. There are some great pod style devices out there now that are great for beginners.

Well hello there and a jolly spiffing welcome to the forum wot wot! There are plenty of products good for beginners but if you could answer a few questions we can make better recommendations.
What's the budget? Do you want a device where you draw into your mouth then your lungs, like a cigarette (MTL) or one where you draw directly into your lungs (DL)? External or internal battery? Can it be big or does it have to be small? Do you want an all in one device or tank and mod?
Sorry it feels like a barrage of questions but it really does help to tailor advice to find what is best for you.

Hi! Thanks for your hep! I would say...less than $30? (not sure it's enough or not). Into mouth maybe, not that like lung type. Internal battery and small one would be great! Hate to carry many little things in my purse. Actually I don't have too much knowledge about tank or mod, so I would leave this unknown. Could these help me narrow down a bit?Many thanks again!