What's new

im new to this..

scarlett1990

i've bought the ECO e cig, cos I hate smell f smoke on my hands and clothes! i'm happy with purchase yet im struggling with the complications as I am a dumb blonde lol..so.. if you charge to green is that the max? Most of all. How do ou turn it off to save battery? I did 5 clicks today but now its dead after leaving it. PLUS the coils!! how often do they need charging and how the hell do u do it?? Charging ahs been ok..through usb on my lap top ..is this ok? How long does chrage last> should I leave it a while after green light.. then any advice on vapes as im coming off smoking I want some nico!! Mainly the expence..coils? vapes? is it less than smoking as I get duty free but im sick of the smell.. PLEASE help dumb blonde stewardess :-))

Hi @scarlett1990 and welcome to the planet.

ive not heard of that kit before so could you post a link or a picture to give us a clue.

its normally 5 clicks on and 5 licks off within 2 seconds.

if its a pen type then green is fully charged. some will change colour when it has dropped to half charge and then red when battery is almost drained.
ive got a pen type for work and coils can last 1-2 months but without seeing what you have it could be a cheapo and they only last a couple of weeks.
charging on laptop is fine and i usually do it each evening ready for the morning.

for all your juice needs this thread is worth bookmarking POTV Vendors & Recommended E Liquid Suppliers

worth a look is drip drop, LiQuid, re juiced, vampire vapes. these are what i started with and ive been cig free for 3.5 years after a 37 year habit of 20-30 a day.
12-18mg is a good starting point. after 3 weeks i dropped 6mg then a month later 3mg and stuck with it.
for pen type devices 50vg/50pg ratio of juice is best.

any other questions just ask away.

The light will go out when it's charged
5 clicks in quick succession will turn it off
Coils will last a week - 3 weeks depending on liquid mainly