What's new

Adept zlide

aslettd

Hi guys, newbie here. Been vaping for a few years now and just got the adept zlide kit for Xmas. I've set it all up correctly and charged fully. Screwed the tank onto the battery and pressed the power button 3 times, but every time I push the power button in to vape, it just flashes green the same way it would if the tank wasn't connected at all. Its like its not registering the connection between the 2 parts. It's tightened round as much as it will go. Any ideas guys and gals?

Please and thankyou
Dom

Hello mate have a search online. All I can suggest off the top of my head and after a few beers, is take the tank all apart make sure the coil is fully pushed in and airflow ring is tightened fully, sounds like there could be a shortage where its not fully connected

Hello mate have a search online. All I can suggest off the top of my head and after a few beers, is take the tank all apart make sure the coil is fully pushed in and airflow ring is tightened fully, sounds like there could be a shortage where its not fully connected
Thanks bud. Yeah I've had a Google and can't seem to find much info, it actually pointed me towards this forum. I will strip it down and reassemble it, cheers mate, merry Christmas.

Hi guys, newbie here. Been vaping for a few years now and just got the adept zlide kit for Xmas. I've set it all up correctly and charged fully. Screwed the tank onto the battery and pressed the power button 3 times, but every time I push the power button in to vape, it just flashes green the same way it would if the tank wasn't connected at all. Its like its not registering the connection between the 2 parts. It's tightened round as much as it will go. Any ideas guys and gals?

Please and thankyou
Dom