What's new

Uwell Nunchaku

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just got this little beast today, Been lurking around this forum for years etc.

I would just like to say to anyone who's curious or out there looking for a tank that this thing is hands down the best peice of kit I've ever used. I've got about 20 tanks from every brand, all sorts of decks and used all sorts of mods reg and unreg.

I've never ever had such an amazing vaping experience than this and I use to live with a few guys who owned a vape shop etc!

Admittedly I haven't updated for a while (year) so the market could be much better now but my god!!! Good byeee wallet!

Every juice I have (10) all types of the coils I've tried is just on another level in terms of taste and the cloud is excellent. No leaks no issues, take the silicone bung out makes it 5ml it's absolutely stunning I have to say. The machining is almost expert (I'm an engineer) it's perfect. I'm gobsmaked!

If your thinking of starting to vape, Buy this tank. Haven't tried the hand peice but I've also heard rave reviews of that too.

Bravo Uwell, What a job they've done here.

I will be buying a box of the tanks haha.

Cheers.

Based on reviews much like this one, the wife bought a nunchaku (kit, because I wanted the mod).

A few weeks later - she's using one of my manta MTL tanks...

Don't get me wrong, the nunchaku isn't bad by any means - I'm using the tank pretty much every day in rotation, it's currently on my legend. Coil life is good (I think, I have no other stock coil tank to use as a basis for comparison).

But, it's really not all that...

Based on reviews much like this one, the wife bought a nunchaku (kit, because I wanted the mod).

A few weeks later - she's using one of my manta MTL tanks...