What's new

Pulse 24 vs DPro RDA opinions please!

Blokhead981

Postman
Fellow apes, I'm getting to that stage where my need to add to my collection of vape stuff is starting to make me twitch.

I've been running a peerless rda and recoil rda for about 3 months now and I love both for different reasons, although I tend to stick to the peerless because I prefer the deck for building more 'exotic' coils as I like to call them but I'm starting to get bored and fancy a go on these postless decks.

I've tried a friends pulse 22 and didn't think there was much flavour, but I love the look of them (purely because they look like Ike from south park) and watching my mate rebuild and wick in what seemed to be around 30 seconds intrigued me.

Pulse 24 owners, what do you think to flavour, space to install bigger coils and overall vape? Are there any cons?

DPro owners, same questions as above please.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Sell it to me guys!

Having previously owned a pulse 24 and still own a pulse 22, I would highly recommend the 22 over the 24...

The pulse 22 has amazing flavour! Its possible that he didn't build it correctly

Having previously owned a pulse 24 and still own a pulse 22, I would highly recommend the 22 over the 24...

The pulse 22 has amazing flavour! Its possible that he didn't build it correctly
Strange, I always find a dual coil beats a single coil for flavour, at least it does in the peerless. Just out of interest, why do you prefer the 22 to the 24?

Strange, I always find a dual coil beats a single coil for flavour, at least it does in the peerless. Just out of interest, why do you prefer the 22 to the 24?

I didn't find the dual coil great at flavour... I think the main difference being the airflow tubes are a lot longer on the 22...

Some of the best flavour RDAs are single coil, but they are designed to be single coil and that's what makes them different to sticking a single coil in something like the peerless