What's new

The Cloud Atomizer by WOTOFO

ukvapor

Initiate
I am fairly new to sub-ohming :newhere:, I liked the idea of having a tank and a dripper in one so I bought the cloud atomizer by wotofo. Whilst I am waiting for it to arrive has anyone used this product or other products by wotofo? What type of builds could I get with this?

I am fairly new to sub-ohming :newhere:, I liked the idea of having a tank and a dripper in one so I bought the cloud atomizer by wotofo. Whilst I am waiting for it to arrive has anyone used this product or other products by wotofo? What type of builds could I get with this?

I have a cloud, really like it, lowest build I done prob about .50(as always make sure you have an ohms meter and decent batteries if sub ohming.)
70/30 vg/pg is prob the highest vg ratio it can handle.
Only gripe is below deck building for me is a pain in the arse...hence not much use at the moment.
see below for full review, the drip tip advice is helpful
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZD0vXabrFw

I have a cloud, really like it, lowest build I done prob about .50(as always make sure you have an ohms meter and decent batteries if sub ohming.)
70/30 vg/pg is prob the highest vg ratio it can handle.
Only gripe is below deck building for me is a pain in the arse...hence not much use at the moment.
see below for full review, the drip tip advice is helpful
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZD0vXabrFw

Glad to hear it :D I have an ohms meter and a sigelei 100w plus with purple efest 35amp batteries. So max vg has trouble dripping from tank or is that just your build? Ahh about the drip tip, you wouldn't recommend this one then? oso 2puffs Hybrid Clone 510 Metal 2 Piece Wide Mouth Big Bore Drip Tip | eBay

Could you recommend one for me please? :)

Yip, max vg has trouble dripping from the tank is my experience, feed holes can't handle it, but give it a go it maybe was just me..lol.