What's new

Nautilus GT tank going through coils quickly!

tomandroz

Postman
Hi,

I have been using My nautilus gt tank for a few months now. And really enjoying it, however I am getting through coils very quickly.

first coil lasted about a week, mostly using riot salts (cherry fizzle is my go to juice atm) since then I am lucky to get two or three days, popped a fresh coil in last night and it’s shot again!?!

it’s starting to get on my nerves now! And proving to be expensive, is anyone else having the same issue?

Cheers,

Tom

Hi,

I have been using My nautilus gt tank for a few months now. And really enjoying it, however I am getting through coils very quickly.

first coil lasted about a week, mostly using riot salts (cherry fizzle is my go to juice atm) since then I am lucky to get two or three days, popped a fresh coil in last night and it’s shot again!?!

it’s starting to get on my nerves now! And proving to be expensive, is anyone else having the same issue?

Cheers,

Tom
Hello there! Which coil are you using? What wattage are you vaping at? Are you priming the coils and breaking them in?

Hi,

1.6 coils always well primed, running at 10.5 to 11 watts.

Cheers

Tom

Is it the same with other liquids? How open is your airflow? How often are you vaping? Chain vaping?
Where are you buying the coils from?
Sorry for all the questions, just trying to get a full picture!

Hi,

Not all! Would love to find out what’s going on! Total vapes for a day would be 350ish puffs, carry a little pod with sublime in! I have had some other 50/50 juices through it and all present the same issues

Tom