What's new

TFA Flavours - all the gear no idea, recipe help please.

Begging Beginner...........

I bought the following flavour concentrates from Darkstar, some are glorified easy enough shake n vapes, but I am after any ideas on mixing flavours, I am a novice at anything other than single flavour mixes.

It may turn out I missed some core flavours (Vanilla for example) so any additional concentrates you may think I need to get going.

I have been ploughing through this forum but not had much luck finding a needle in a haystack as I only have one brand and limited flavours.

ANY help, ideas, suggestions or ideally recipes from the following list would be very much appreciated.
(pretty much all TFA as I got a discount code and went OTT).

APPLE PIE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

BAVARIAN CREAM - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

COTTON CANDY (CIRCUS) - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

DX PEACH (JUICY) - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

FRUIT CIRCLES WITH MILK - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

KEY LIME PIE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

LEMON II - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

PANCAKE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

PIE CRUST - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 90ML

PINEAPPLE JUICY - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

PEAR CANDY - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

RAINBOW DROPS - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

RIPE BANANA - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

TUTTI-FRUTTI - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

WAFFLE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

PROPYLENE GLYCOL 1L

GRANDMA'S CAKE - DARK ARTS 30ML

LEMON - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

MERINGUE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

OATMEAL COOKIE - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

RASPBERRY - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

TOASTED ALMOND - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

BANANA NUT BREAD - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

SWEETENER - FLAVOR APPRENTICE 30ML

VEGETABLE GLYCERINE 2.5L

18X NICOTINE SHOT (100% PG)

18X NICOTINE SHOT (100% VG)

It may turn out I missed some core flavours (Vanilla for example) so any additional concentrates you may think I need to get going.

You want the truth? :D