Reviewer Profile - VapeMaster

REVIEWER:VapeMaster
REAL NAME:Christopher van Bruggen
LOCATION:

ABOUT VAPEMASTER

Reviews from VapeMaster

Star Wars and dripper fans rejoice because the latest release from well-known Chinese manufacturer Youde is the Skywalker RDA!
21.04.2017
The Avocado 24 Bottom Airflow RDTA is the latest incarnation of the popular Avocado by Geekvape. The updated design features an all new deck configuration, a redesigned top cap and Tsunami style bottom airflow for even better flavour!
20.04.2017
Snap Liquids are a range of handcrafted American made E-Liquid from Los Angeles, California. At present the range consists of nine different flavour and we received six for review.
20.04.2017
The Shado MGNT 2.5 is the latest incarnation of a series of RDA’s designed by Shado Vapor which are notable for having hinged magnetic lids to make dripping convenient.
19.04.2017
As you may have noticed lately we are having something of an influx of mini mods and to be honest it’s really nice to see. Why have a large hefty mod when you can have something discrete and easily pocketed for a change? We have already seen new
18.04.2017
We have already looked at some of the other atomizers produced by CoilArt and this time they have turned their attention to a new RDA (Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer). Using the same namesake as the RBA and GTA which they produce, the Mage is a
17.04.2017
The SMOK OSub 40W Kit includes a 40W device that features Variable Wattage and Temperature Control functionality and includes the TPD compliant SMOK Helmet Tank. Designed to be pocket friendly and stylish the OSub 40W looks to be just the thing for
06.04.2017
Smokjoy are a Chinese company based in Shenzhen and you may actually remember the Talos Sub Ohm tank that they produced. This time they have turned their attention to RDTA’s and now bring us the Demon Hunter. This is a 25mm atomiser intended for
06.04.2017
Anarchist E-Liquid is a high VG range of American made juice designed to appeal to cloud chasing fans. At present there are six different flavours available in this range. We were sent two to try from Greyhaze - Apple Cookie Butter and Delicious
04.04.2017
Made right here in the UK, Double Drip Max VG e-liquids are formulated especially for cloud chasers and flavour chasers alike, giving you the best of both worlds!
29.03.2017

Pages