Reviewer Profile - Si Davies

REVIEWER:Si Davies
REAL NAME:Si Davies
LOCATION:

ABOUT SI DAVIES

Reviews from Si Davies

The Wotofo STNG - Biggest surprise RDA of 2019, it looks basic and simplistic but it delivers complex pure flavour with superb airflow!
21.10.2019
Rachel Rabbit is a small range from Jack Rabbit Vapes that are almost certainly worth your time!
17.10.2019
Here we have the Signature Collection from the team over at Vanilla Vapes, something which is new to the liquid ranges in the UK where they wanted to try something a bit different.
15.10.2019
Antony Lord reviews the latest pod system from the new big-hitters Vapefly.
15.10.2019
This time we take a look at Five Valleys Vape Juice which have been kindly provided by Jack Rabbit Vapes. We have a new reviewer on board too so brace yourselves for a wild ride!
10.10.2019
Check out the latest offering from Xtar in the shape of the PB2S portable charger/power bank. This is the big brother to the first offering, the PB2, & offers more options than its sibling
09.10.2019
The Vapefly Holic is a truly fantastic Mouth To Lung RDA and also a decent restrictive DTL into the bargain, though to get the very best from it requires some fine tuning
07.10.2019
Heaven Gifts have sent over the latest version of the pal aio/pod series from Artery vapor and Tony B, the artery pal 2 pro, so let’s dive in and see what’s new in this release
02.10.2019
Smok mod with tank that takes Nord coils and adjustable airflow – surely a winner? We take a look at the new Smok PRIV N19 Kit
30.09.2019
Watermelon flavored CBD vape liquid from DropCBD, made from high-quality industrial hemp and a proprietary blend of natural and artificial flavors...you're twisting my melon man!
27.09.2019

Pages