Reviewer Profile - Si Davies

REVIEWER:Si Davies
REAL NAME:Si Davies
LOCATION:

ABOUT SI DAVIES

Reviews from Si Davies

Innovative, ergonomic, superb performance, SS316L coils with dry hit prevention, pocket friendly thing of beauty – highly recommended.
08.07.2019
A high end DNA dual battery squonk mod that oozes quality and features - the best I have used!
07.07.2019
Though this kit has been out for a few months I felt it worthy adding this review, I have used it pretty much every day since January 2019.
04.07.2019
Since using the Owl and Manta - two tanks I have used for ages - I can say that they have been tanks that are on regular rotation on my mods. This beast of a tank reminds me of an old favourite, Advken have brought another beauty to the game…
01.07.2019
The custom, one-of-a-kind, hand crafted DNA 75 mod by Vapesmarter
13.06.2019
The amazing and tiny single coil RTA from Oumier!
13.06.2019
A great range at an even better price, HKD may well be the most interesting new range to come to market in many a month.
13.06.2019
A lightweight, portable mod from Vapor Storm that comes in a variety of interesting designs.
13.06.2019
The Kraken range is an interesting selection of five short fills based around delicious fruit flavours blended with aniseed and menthol.
11.06.2019

Pages