Reviewer Profile - Sacred Vape

REVIEWER:Sacred Vape
REAL NAME:Chris Ashton
LOCATION:

ABOUT SACRED VAPE

Reviews from Sacred Vape

The Voopoo X217 is a foray in to high end style at an affordable price. But does it perform as well as it's looks suggest
15.08.2019
The Vape Kitchen are a fairly new company that are striving to say a vape a day keeps the doctor away!
14.08.2019
The Oumier BULK is large, airy with full bodied flavour as well as being easy to build and provides a unique satisfying vape - highly recommended!
13.08.2019
Today we'll be taking a look at the EHPro cold steel 100 mod, a collaboration between EHPro and the YouTube reviewer AmibitionZ Vaper, which was kindly sent in for review by Heaven Gifts.
06.08.2019
Innovative, ergonomic, superb performance, SS316L coils with dry hit prevention, pocket friendly thing of beauty – highly recommended.
08.07.2019
A high end DNA dual battery squonk mod that oozes quality and features - the best I have used!
07.07.2019
Though this kit has been out for a few months I felt it worthy adding this review, I have used it pretty much every day since January 2019.
04.07.2019
Since using the Owl and Manta - two tanks I have used for ages - I can say that they have been tanks that are on regular rotation on my mods. This beast of a tank reminds me of an old favourite, Advken have brought another beauty to the game…
01.07.2019
The amazing and tiny single coil RTA from Oumier!
13.06.2019
A great range at an even better price, HKD may well be the most interesting new range to come to market in many a month.
13.06.2019

Pages