Reviewer Profile - red5

REVIEWER:red5
REAL NAME:red5
LOCATION:

ABOUT RED5

Reviews from red5

Vaporesso Target Mini II with VM Tank 22 is a compact, pocket friendly, well featured mod and tank kit with long lasting coil life, ideal for beginners, a few cons but a solid MTL or DTL all-rounder.
21.08.2019
iJoy to the world…we take a closer look at the Shogun Kit from iJoy
16.08.2019
The Voopoo X217 is a foray in to high end style at an affordable price. But does it perform as well as it's looks suggest
15.08.2019
The Vape Kitchen are a fairly new company that are striving to say a vape a day keeps the doctor away!
14.08.2019
The Oumier BULK is large, airy with full bodied flavour as well as being easy to build and provides a unique satisfying vape - highly recommended!
13.08.2019
Today we'll be taking a look at the EHPro cold steel 100 mod, a collaboration between EHPro and the YouTube reviewer AmibitionZ Vaper, which was kindly sent in for review by Heaven Gifts.
06.08.2019
Innovative, ergonomic, superb performance, SS316L coils with dry hit prevention, pocket friendly thing of beauty – highly recommended.
08.07.2019
A high end DNA dual battery squonk mod that oozes quality and features - the best I have used!
07.07.2019
Though this kit has been out for a few months I felt it worthy adding this review, I have used it pretty much every day since January 2019.
04.07.2019
Since using the Owl and Manta - two tanks I have used for ages - I can say that they have been tanks that are on regular rotation on my mods. This beast of a tank reminds me of an old favourite, Advken have brought another beauty to the game…
01.07.2019

Pages