Reviewer Profile - junglist

REVIEWER:junglist
REAL NAME:
LOCATION:

ABOUT JUNGLIST

Reviews from junglist

It’s been a while since we saw anything new and exciting from Freemax, who were there at the start of the sub ohm tank revolution, and this sees them hit the new trend of mesh containing coils. Let’s have a look and see how it stacks up!
23.10.2018
The Mate 1 pod system from Vapeccino is a refillable pod system that features a 410mAh battery, GCT (gold coated) coils and pods to cater for both MTL and DTL vapers.
15.08.2018
Smooke – one of the first Italian vape brands – has landed in the UK. We check out ten juices from their range to let you know how they fare.
11.07.2018
The TECC arc Evo is a 4400mAh lipo-powered mod capable of pushing up to 60W of power and can handle variable power or temperature control vaping. The kit comes with the Slider 2 tank which takes ML atomiser heads which come in three different
06.06.2018
New out and exhibiting this weekend at Vaper Expo is the Vaping Home Brew Kit from The Plastic Bottles Company. So what’s so exciting about a bunch of bottles – we get loads of these don’t we? Aha – there is more to this kit than meets the eye.
03.05.2018
The Aspire squonk kit has finally landed! Following some pictures being posted on social media channels at the beginning of the year, the Aspire squonker has been released today. The Feedlink mod is paired with the Revvo Boost tank in the kit.
17.04.2018
Nitecore is a name synonymous with quality chargers. Their Intellicharger series perhaps being the most well-known within vaping circles due to its competitive cost and premium performance. Their latest charger to come to the market is the
01.02.2016
Sub ohm vaping can be an expensive business. With premium eliquids, especially the US imports, selling for as much as £6 for 10ml we take a look a new brand on the market. These are high VG juices in 0, 3 and 6mg nic strength, designed for sub ohm
11.06.2015
Apollo is a brand I have seen around from time to time - I had always associated them with cig-a-likes and cartos. They are now extending their range and offered to send us in a sample of their Max VG range, dripTonic.
25.04.2015
The sub ohm onslaught continues! It’s a mere five months since news was released about the first Atlantis tank - one of the new breed of stock-coil tank devices capable of vaping like a dripper. Here’s version 2 - lower ohm coils, a new airflow
11.04.2015

Pages