Reviewer Profile - dw1986

REVIEWER:dw1986
REAL NAME:Dan Willis
LOCATION:

ABOUT DW1986

Reviews from dw1986

Crazy Chicken E-Liquid is manufactured by Poland based Elite Lab, and features a range of chicken based E-Liquids. We jest, this is a superb range of sweet, fruity and dessert-based e-liquids!
26.11.2018
Malaysian Man is a range of fruity, Malaysian inspired E-Liquid available from UKECIGSTORE!
25.11.2018
The Recurve is an RDA designed in collaboration with Wotofo and well known YouTube vaping personality Mike Vapes, sporting a uniquely designed top cap and deck for maximum flavour output!
16.10.2018
GeekVape's latest RDA is the Ammit MTL RDA, which promises to cater to mouth to lung vapers with a large range of different airflow options!
15.10.2018
The Arctic Dolphin Anita 100W is an affordable regulated squonker capable of outputting up to 100W, and can take three different battery types!
15.10.2018
In the deepest part of the Indian Kanha forest, you’ll find the home of the Temple Tiger. Living in the forgotten ruins of the ancient Sun temple, he spends his days finding and gathering only the finest fruits to use in his gourmet e-liquids. Some
11.10.2018
Vapourlites have recently rebranded to Vapour.com, and they have sent their 50/50 range in for us to review. Check out what we think!
02.10.2018
Vapourlites have recently rebranded to Vapou.com, and they have sent their High VG range in for us to review. Check out what we think!
26.09.2018
Five enchanting flavours from around the globe make up the Red Vape Urban Sky range, read on to see what we thought of them!
26.09.2018
One of the latest ranges of E-Liquid to come out of Poland is the Extreme Vapour range from Elite Lab, read on for our full review and your chance to win one of 9 sets of the full range!
26.09.2018

Pages