Reviewer Profile - dw1986

REVIEWER:dw1986
REAL NAME:Dan Willis
LOCATION:

ABOUT DW1986

Reviews from dw1986

Vaping Outlaws is a widely recognizable brand name within the UK vaping scene, run by UKECIGSTORE the Vaping Outlaws name is on a wide array of different products, from mods to E-Liquid. In this review we will be looking at the Vaping Outlaws range
15.06.2018
The All Day Shorty range consists of 12 flavours mixed to a 70/30 VG/PG range, and it is recommended that you leave the bottles to steep for two days should you choose to add a nicotine shot. We have split our review of the All Day Shorty range into
15.06.2018
CBD Wax (Raw Dabs) from CBDfx is intended for the CBD user that wishes to use CBD in one of the cleanest and purest forms available. CBDfx Wax is a totally safe and natural way to absorb CBD, and it's also one of the most effective too!
14.06.2018
One of the latest kits from Joyetech is the Espion with ProCore X kit, boasting an eye-catching 1.45 inch TFT colour display, which is sure to get heads turning!
14.06.2018
Manufactured by the minds behind the smash hit Ruthless E-Juice range, Ice Cream Man is a range of four ice-cream themed E-Liquids that intends to take you on a trip down memory lane with a series of childhood reminiscent flavours!
14.06.2018
One of CBDfx’s most popular products are their pre-filled vape pens, which are designed to offer a fuss free and quick dose of CBD as and when you need it. With their cigalike styled design, they are easy to pocket and carry around!
14.06.2018
Made in the USA and designed for use with RDAs, RDTAs and RTAs, Native Wicks Platinum Blend Cotton promises to provide pure flavour, no break in time and long lifespan!
13.06.2018
Stonewall is the latest E-Liquid range from UK juice maestro's Cotswold Vapour, and they have kindly sent us the full range to review. Check out what we thought!
13.06.2018
Joyetech's latest starter kit is known as the Exceed Edge, and UK Vapour Brands have kindly sent us one for review. Read on to find out what we thought of it!
13.06.2018
One of the latest starter kits from Eleaf is the ultra small iCard, and we've kindly been provided one to review by the team at UK Vapour Brands. Read on to find out what we thought of it!
12.06.2018

Pages