Reviewer Profile - Chris K

REVIEWER:Chris K
REAL NAME:Chris K
LOCATION:Nottingham

ABOUT CHRIS K

I'm a 33 year old Vaper who started vaping back in the  2010 when the choice of vaping devices was extremely limited. The changes that I have seen in the vaping industry since then has been amazing. I managed to go from 20 cigarettes a day to zero overnight purely due to vaping on poor devices - so anyone can do it with the great technology we have today!

Reviews from Chris K

Welcome to another Sacred Vape review, this time we are focusing on something rather out there in terms of design and performance, it is... The Starss Icon Pod system.
02.05.2019
A superb quality flavoursome squonk friendly dual coil RDTA/RDA - 8/10 rating!
02.05.2019
The new pod system from Hangsen, the IQ looks the part but how does it perform in real-world testing?
30.04.2019
The Serpent Elevate RTA is a 24mm rebuildable tank designed by Wotofo and Suck My Mod (SMM).
24.04.2019
Whilst not the prettiest piece of kit on the market, the Wismec Sinuous grows on you the more you use it.
18.04.2019
The follow-up to the immensely popular SMOK Mag, but can it fill the big shoes left by it's older sibling?
18.04.2019
The Topside Dual is the newest version of the innovative squonk mod created by Brian from The Vapor Chronicles YouTube channel and Dovpo. This mod has all the innovation from the original single battery Topside but now offers more power and extended
11.04.2019
Today we're taking a look at one of last years hottest items - the Dovpo Topside squonk mod - a collaboration between Dovpo and Brian from the “The Vapor Chronicles” (TVC) YouTube channel.
11.04.2019
The Vandy Vape Simple EX Squonk Kit is designed to cater for you squonkers who shudder at the thought of a pod device but want to try out Nic Salts.  This is a small device with a 4ml capacity bottle and an airflow control on the RDA that will go
10.04.2019
Tube style mods with built in batteries are incredibly popular with new vapers who like their simplicity and compact size and the Twister 80W Starter Kit is the latest offering from FreeMax.
09.04.2019

Pages