What's new
  • Due to active development, we've had to change the site cookie domain. If you're having any issues logging in, please try clearing your cookies for forum.planetofthevapes.co.uk and try again. Sorry for any inconvenience. The POTV Team

Simply-e-liquid

Toria1969

Initiate
I am pretty new to vaping, and for the past 2 weeks have solely relied upon the cartridges available from SKYCIG (mainly Crown Tobacco, Regular Tobacco and Cinnamon). However, they're pretty expensive at almost £2 each, and I use 2 a day - so I (novicely) shopped around online for some e-juice that didn't break the bank to try and get familiar with flavours and how they worked just topping up my cigalike cartridges.

It might not be something you 'higher-plane vapers' are interested in, but to some newbies looking for something a little cheaper (like I was) and being disappointed, then I think this review will help.

the following are available at simplyeliquid.co.uk
Flavours are available in zero nicotine, 5mg, 11mg, 18mg, 26mg and 36mg.
Bottles are 30ml (PG) for around £7.75

Chocolate
Is utterly revolting - unless you're into prune juice! It is very sickly sweet and leaves a brandy liquor taste in your mouth afterwards, but not a pleasant one - it's never seen chocolate i'm afraid - I do not recommend this flavour from this company AT ALL - yuk! Don't waste your money

Cinnamon
Pretty dull to be honest. My SKYCIG Cartridge cinnamon flavour was really punchy, with a good throat hit and reminded me of those fireball gobstoppers as a kid. The simplyeliquid was very bland in comparison and I would not recommend this flavour from them it's not that pleasant and has no kick.

State Express Tobacco