What's new
  • Due to active development, we've had to change the site cookie domain. If you're having any issues logging in, please try clearing your cookies for forum.planetofthevapes.co.uk and try again. Sorry for any inconvenience. The POTV Team

Review Cantina Cocktails by spaceinvapers

BULLDOG1964

Legend
This is my first time of doing a review and is all my own words and thoughts on this new range of juices so will keep it as short as i can and try not to waffle on to much this range of juices i won in a giveaway comp on here run by @SpaceInvapers they did not ask me to do a review just doing this off my own back so now on to the range of juices.....
1st of all the Cantina Cocktail range comes in 3 lovely flavours.
1st one is Strawberry Daiquiri which is Strawberry and Rum flavored cocktail this one is my favorite one out of the 3 mainly because i am a fan of strawberry juices first of all you get a strawberry taste come though on the inhale then the strawberry and the rum really come though on exhale leaving your mouth fresh after taste this one i found to be a very nice all-day vape.
I would give this one a score of 10/10 mainly due to the very nice strawberry taste and would highly recommend this to anyone who is a fan of strawberry flavored juices next one up is.....

Pina Colada which is a coconut and Pineapple flavored cocktail juice this is another very nice juice was not sure about this one as iam not really a big fan of coconut in juices but how wrong was i with this one the coconut in this one is not to over powering as before with the first juice you get the coconut on inhale and the pineapple on exhale this is another juice i found that i could vape all-day i would give this a score of 9/10 mainly because iam not a fan of coconut but thats just me next up is the last one in the range of cantina cocktails is......