What's new

Sub Ohm Hellvape Destiny RTA HellVape x Alex From VapersMD

Nucleus

Postman
Hellvape Destiny
EE31FDBD-6518-4D08-B1A5-38F09281EF87.jpeg

Welcome Apes, to my first ever review here on POTV! These thoughts are my own and of no other outside influences. I purchased the tank myself as I’m new to this, so obviously won’t be getting hand outs from vendors.

ABD5AD8F-1198-4B11-AC76-3183972324EE.jpeg

We’ve all heard of the Hellvape Destiny, of course we have. For those who haven’t though, the Destiny is a design collaboration between Hellvape and YouTube reviewer Alex from VapersMD, link to his channel below:

https://www.youtube.com/user/vapersmd

Product Techs and Specs:

The Destiny is a 24mm single coil RTA with room aplenty on the deck for various builds. The deck is a two screw mechanism with angled posts designed for easy installation and cutting of coil legs
CC7849D6-144A-4BA5-956E-CE51F2AF3D9B.gif

A knurled grip on the airflow control allows easy configuration to suit your preference

577CAD39-79D6-4699-BFAE-89CEC0DF8850.gif

The bayonet style top fill, which is my favourite style, allows easy filling of tank with no messy spillages or residue that you’d get on a push top system.

F4B9F482-F6A9-4F55-8B00-9697086EBEC0.gif

The tank comes in five different colours:-

• Black
  • Full Black
  • Matte SS (Ultem)
  • Matte SS (PCTG)
  • Stainless Steel
6610B948-5B9F-4FEE-9081-645DDD2DBEB8.jpeg

What’s in the box:

1FEFD779-8741-4F0B-8A4B-829C7FD79F5D.gif

673E3189-796A-4842-B9AE-391078875467.jpeg

• 1x Destiny RTA
  • 1x Bubble Glass
  • 1x 510 Adapter
  • 1x Pre Built Coil (0.37ohm)
  • 1x Shoelace cotton
  • 1x Bag of spare o-rings, grub screws and a tiny blue driver
  • 1x User Manual
Note: My kit was purchased from Ecigone and the bubble glass doesn’t come packaged in the kit, but in a separate box

My Thoughts:

I was very excited when I got this. Very excited indeed, the hype for this tank saw me take the plunge on it as soon as was feasible.