What's new

Reccomended settings.

Glitch

Postman
Hey all, new to the forum and new to sub ohm vaping.

I've been vaping for around 4 years using a mini nautilus with a ikkle istick battery thing. All was well, then I was gifted a Asmodus Minikin v2 (stabwood) mod and a Valyrian Uwell tank.

The thing is I'm not sure how to use it properly and could really do with some help from somebody who knows their onions.

I've been vaping at 90-95w as this is the lower end of what Uwell reccomend for the tank. I had a few days without much issues, just the odd leak here and there, but it was vaping nicely.

I'm really just look for somebody to reccomend settings if possible please? please please please lol

What mode should I have it on? PWR, TEMP, TCR, TFR or what do these modes do? do I need to bother with all of them?

Today, it has been leaking, spitting, gurgling, and I keep getting juice in my mouth even when it isn't spitting.

I'm not looking to become a master at this thing, I just want to get it so it works and doesn't leave juice in my mouth.

I'm using high VG juice. I have taken the tank apart, cleaned it and checked the orings or whatever they are. They looked fine to me.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Stick the setting to Wattage/Power, start at 40w, and work up until you enjoy the vape.

So I guess your using the Uwell Valyrian 0.15Ω Coil.
The recommend wattage for these coils is recommended to be run at 95 - 120W.
Clean tank put in a new coil on WATTAGE SETTING on mod start around 70 watts and go up but not past the 120 Watts recommended..
When using pre made/factory coils in your tank mod is always set to wattage or variable voltage...and always follow manufacture recommendations for wattage as it will always be on the coils box or coil itself.
Variable voltage is the same as wattage just in volts instead of watts for example 10 watts is around 4 volts.
I’m not very knowledgable in this department but many on here are super smart on sub ohm.