What's new
  • Due to active development, we've had to change the site cookie domain. If you're having any issues logging in, please try clearing your cookies for forum.planetofthevapes.co.uk and try again. Sorry for any inconvenience. The POTV Team

Pinkman e liquid

Charrobadz

I have just had a bottle of pinkman delivered and I thought it was pink in colour but this brown it also has no flavour. Is there something wrong with it? I'm new to vaping.

Last edited by a moderator:
I have just had a bottle of pinkman delivered and I thought it was pink in colour but this brown it also has no flavour. Is there something wrong with it? I'm new to vaping.

hi and welcome to the planet.

coloring is now banned in the uk under tpd law and websites show colored juice just for illustration.

where did you buy it from. was it original vampire vapes or a clone with similar name.
does it have an expiry date on it. if it is a year from now then it could be a fresh mix so need steeping time in a dark cupboard.

coloring is now banned in the uk under tpd law and websites show colored juice just for illustration.

where did you buy it from. was it original vampire vapes or a clone with similar name.
does it have an expiry date on it. if it is a year from now then it could be a fresh mix so need steeping time in a dark cupboard.
Thank u o will look. Can you help me with something else, I want more flavour from my juice

Colouring is only banned under emissions bud, as in if it will alter the emissions. It's not banned in liquid, hence Heisenberg still being blue and Pinkman reddy/pink.

(c)additives which have colouring effects on emissions;

Last edited:
Colouring is only banned under emissions bud, as in if it will alter the emissions. It's not banned in liquid, hence Heisenberg still being blue and Pinkman reddy/pink.
really, oh bugger, soz. must have read crap info then. cheers @Huggett

really, oh bugger, soz. must have read crap info then. cheers @Huggett