What's new

New To Vaping World

Kaushal Dhawan

Hello everyone!
I am new to vaping world.
Suggest me some good quality vaping products for beginners, I would really appreciate.

Hi @Kaushal Dhawan, welcome to the planet. You're amongst friends here and will get all the help you need. I'm relatively new to vaping too and using a Gen Nano with GTX18 tank.

What sort of thing are you looking for?

Hi and welcome to the community. We need a bit more information on your vaping preferences before we can help.

Hello and welcome to PotV. @rew is right, we do need more information to be able to give you good advice. Do you currently smoke, how much do you smoke, how many cigarettes do you smoke daily, are you looking to totally quit smoking. Do you want a device that is an AIO, All In One? Or a vape that has internal batteries or removable batteries? Do you want a device that mimics a cigarette? So as you can see, we need a bit more information to give you good advice. Good luck on your vaping lifestyle and one thing you have done right is to come here for advice rather than just go out willie nillie and be disappointed in your experience. Enjoy.
Jerry

Well hello there and a jolly spiffing welcome to the forum wot wot! As has been said, a few bits of info will help us give a better recommendation so we can get you something you will use and enjoy!

potv-ani-gif.210337

Hi @Kaushal Dhawan and :welcome1: to the planet. :)

Everyone is so friendly here so good to have you among us. The best ultra simple device I've seen is the Vaporesso Xros Pod system which performs well for what it is but there are far better options out there if you're happy to put a bit more time into learning what to do.