What's new

Hi complete newbie

F4T_XJ

Postman
After smoking for longer than I care to remember and trying so many times to give up my 30 a day and always failing I decided I would move to vaping. I have tried patches, gum, cold turkey and the disposable ecigs and the refillable pen type from newsagents.
After driving past a vape shop in central London everyday I decided to stop and go in.
I did no research what so ever so had to trust the advice I was given was not just them selling me what they wanted. That said I'm pretty happy with what I got.
I walked out with a Eleaf iStick Power, Nautilus X & Aspire Cleito with expansion tubes, spare coils and 10 bottles of juice.

I got to test lots of equipment and taste more flavours they I expected. The whole experience was fantastic, although not cheap neither is 30 a day.

I mostly use the Nautilus X tank at the moment as it feels closer to smoking than the Cleito but the flavour from the Cleito is just amazing.

So far so good I haven't even craved tobacco yet but I sure I will hit some harder times.

My favourite juice from the ones I bought Attitude Punk which I'm nearly running out of.

I'm already obsessed with different mods, tanks and coils. Basically anything to keep my mind of ciggs and enjoy the experience as much as possible by trying different flavours.

Hi and welcome to the Planet.

congratz on finally finding some kit to help you kick the cigs. it sure is a great feeling after so many years.
it will take time but sooner or later you will start seeing profits build up instead of a pile of dog ends.
if your on a computer then check the signature below. yes ive spent over 3 grand on mods,juice,tanks but ive got shed loads to show for it and im upto 6000 not spent on cigs.
bookmark this thread as b&m's are great for face to face and testing but they have overheads to pay so will always be dearer than online. everything you will need is here POTV Vendors & Recommended E Liquid Suppliers

Hi complete newbie!