What's new

Whats Appealing About an e-Liquid?

Dean Dallman

I'm new to vaping, never smoked before either, but there's something really appealing about it. I was wondering;
When looking for an e-Liquid, what do you look for?
Design - What about the packaging? Safety? Colour?
The Name - Certain Brands? New Brands? Funky Names?
The Flavour - What you like to taste? New? Classic Flavours?
I mean I'm sure there are hundreds of reasons, these are just suggestions!

Attachments

• wild-vibez-317184.jpg
    wild-vibez-317184.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 206
I'm new to vaping, never smoked before either, but there's something really appealing about it. I was wondering;
When looking for an e-Liquid, what do you look for?
Design - What about the packaging? Safety? Colour?
The Name - Certain Brands? New Brands? Funky Names?
The Flavour - What you like to taste? New? Classic Flavours?
I mean I'm sure there are hundreds of reasons, these are just suggestions!
The Flavour

The flavour is all, ultimately .. its all that matters - I do not buy by branding or funky packaging

not that I buy much anyway - but if I did ....

It depends entirely on the person, ultimately as @ZT says it should be the flavour and yet there are hordes of buyers who are ignore the flavour largely to look for low price. Some like to be 'on top' of whatever the latest craze juice comes up as it feels exclusive or cool.

Packaging or branding grabs the attention but what type of packing grabs attention is really as personal a thing as what flavours people like too.

Again, the flavour.
Initially it was to get away from a heavy cigarette smoking habit and to try and ditch that but as time has gone on it's about exploring my palate, almost like you do with food.