POTV - Your vaping community

Wanting to join the rest of our members? Why not sign up today!

Register

Smilies

Image Title Text
1 1 :)
10 10 :10:
11 11 :11:
12 12 :12:
13 13 :13:
14 14 :14:
15 15 :S
16 16 :16:
17 17 :17:
18 18 :18:
19 19 :19:
2 2 :(
20 20 :20:
21 21 :21:
22 22 :22:
23 23 :23:
24 24 :24:
25 25 :25:
27 27 :27:
28 28 :28:
2ThumbsUp 2ThumbsUp :2thumbsup:
3 3 ;)
30 30 :30:
31 31 :sleepy:
32 32 :drool:
33 33 :hmm:
34 34 :doh:
35 35 :clapping:
38 38 :ape:
4 4 :D
41 41 :lucky:
47 47 :alien:
5 5 :5:
51 51 :51:
54 54 :54:
55 55 :55:
56 56 :56:
57 57 :57:
58 58 :58:
59 59 :dance:
6 6 :6:
60 60 :hugs:
8 8 :8:
9 9 :p
Admin Power Admin Power :adminpower:
America America :america:
Angry Mob Angry Mob :angrymob:
Anyone? Anyone? :anyone:
ApeLike ApeLike :apelike:
Assassin Assassin :assassin:
ban ban :ban:
Banana Monkey Banana Monkey :bananamonkey:
BangHead BangHead :banghead:
Been Good? Been Good? :beenggod:
Beer Chug Beer Chug :beerchug
Birthday! Birthday! :birthday:
Bliss! Bliss! :bliss:
Blond Moment Blond Moment :blondmoment:
Boobs Boobs Boobs!
Bump! Bump! :bump:
Butt Kisser Butt Kisser :buttkisser:
Crazy Crazy *crazy*
Crying Crying :crying:
Dancin Nana! Dancin Nana! :dancing:
Dancing Ape Dancing Ape :ape1:
Dead Dead :dead:
DIY DIY :diy:
Dont Feed The Trolls Dont Feed The Trolls :notrollfeed:
Dude Dude :bluedude:
EEek EEek :eeek:
eek eek :eek:
England England :england:
Excited Excited :excited:
Eye Roll Eye Roll :eyeroll:
Fish Bowl Fish Bowl :fishbowl:
Flame War Flame War :flamewar:
Flames Flames :flames:
Friends Friends :friends:
Frustrated Frustrated :frustratedcomputer:
Gaming Gaming :gaming:
Gaming Gaming :gaming2:
Give a Rose Give a Rose :giverose:
Good Luck! Good Luck! :goodluck:
GoodJOb GoodJOb :goodjob:
Grin Grin :grin2:
Group Hug Group Hug :grouphug:
guns guns :guns:
Guns and Bandanas Guns and Bandanas :gunban:
Happy Bday! Happy Bday! :happybday:
Happy Guys Happy Guys :happy guys:
Hello! Hello! :hello:
Help! Help! :help:
hmm hmm :hmmm:
I'm Stupid I'm Stupid :imstupid
I'm with Stupid I'm with Stupid :imwstupid
Ireland Ireland :ireland:
Jaw Dropping Jaw Dropping :jawdrop:
Kewl Pics Kewl Pics :kewl pics:
L33T L33T :l33t:
Lame! Lame! :lame:
Lemme See! Lemme See! :lemmesee:
Lies! Lies! :lies:
lights lights :lights:
Little Monkey Little Monkey :lilmonkey2:
LOL LOL :lol1:
Love Love :love:
Love Sign Love Sign :lovesign:
Mad! Mad! :3dmad:
Mail Mail :mail:
MerryChristmas MerryChristmas :merryxmas1:
Mistletoe Kisses Mistletoe Kisses :mtkisses:
Monkey Monkey :lilmonkey:
Muhahaha Muhahaha :muhaha:
New Here New Here :newhere:
New Year1 New Year1 :newyear1:
New Year2 New Year2 :newyear2:
Nice Thread Nice Thread :nicethread:
NO NO :no:
No Smoking! No Smoking! :nosmoking:
No Spam! No Spam! :nospam:
noob noob :noob:
Nothing To Add Nothing To Add :nothingtoadd:
OffTopic OffTopic :offtopic:
Oh look, BOOBS Oh look, BOOBS :ohboobs:
OMG OMG :omg:
Oops Oops :oops:
Opening Gifts Opening Gifts :opengift:
Pbbt Pbbt :P
Pie! Pie! :pie:
Please? Please? :please:
Police! Police! :police:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Protest Protest :protest:
Puke Puke :puke:
Rant Rant :rant:
Read Read :read:
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
ROTFLMAO ROTFLMAO :rotflmao:
Rude Santa Rude Santa :rudesanta:
Rules Rules :rules1:
Rules Rules :rules2:
Santa Stuck Santa Stuck :santastuck:
SantaDance SantaDance :santadance:
Scotland Scotland :scotland:
SHINY! SHINY! :shiny:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sinister Sinister :sinister:
Snowball Fight Snowball Fight :snowballfight:
So Upset! So Upset! :soupset:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stinker Stinker :stinker:
Stop Stop :stop:
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Swearing Swearing :swearing:
Thank You Thank You :thankyou:
Thanks Thanks :thankssign:
Thread Hijacked Thread Hijacked :threadhijacked:
Thud Thud :thud:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup:
Thumbs Up! Thumbs Up! :thumbsup:
TMI TMI :tmi:
Tree Plugging Tree Plugging :tree plugging:
UK UK :uk:
Ummm Ummm :umm:
Vapin Ape Vapin Ape :vapinape:
Violin Violin :violin:
Vomit Vomit :vom:
Wanker Wanker :wanker:
Weirdo! Weirdo! :weirdo:
Welcome Welcome :yourewelcome:
Welcome Welcome :welcome1:
Welcome! Welcome! :welcome2:
What's This? What's This? :whatsthis:
Whipped! Whipped! :whipping:
Whipping Whipping :whipping2:
WhiteFlag WhiteFlag :whiteflag:
WooHoo WooHoo :woohoo:
Woot! Woot! :woot:
Worship Worship :worship:
Worthless W/O Pics Worthless W/O Pics :worthless:
Yahoo! Yahoo! :yahoo:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
You Rock! You Rock! :yourock:
Zombie Monkey Zombie Monkey :zombiemonkey:
Smile Smile :)2 :-)2 (:2
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :tongue:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops2:
Welsh Flag Welsh Flag ::walesflag::
Welsh Flag Wave Welsh Flag Wave ::welshflagwave::
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o