Innokin
What's new

Hi, new here!

Alsing

Initiate
Just wanted to say Hi ! I am from Canada, I have been vaping 0 nicotine ejuice off and on for 7 years. I quit smoking 10 years ago and don't feel the need to use nicotine. I enjoy fruity and desert vapes the most :) Whats your favorite vape?

I usually use a fireluke mesh pro tank or a falcon horizon . I use simple mods like the arrow sense mod (because I like flashing lights, great for parties lol) or the vaporesso revenger or mini. I do wonder if it's pushing it doing the max 80 watts on the revenger mini. I used to have a tarot nano but my boyfriend claimed it for his .. other vaping needs. ;) I also had a target mini but the boyfriend claimed that one as well, but I no longer vape at 40 watts or less anymore anyways. I wish I could do the Jellyfish trick while at a party, maybe someone can teach me :D

I tried ego sticks in the past, eleaf isticks, mig cig 21(which i still think is a great cigalike! Especially the pink ones, so soft like a cigarette, and their silicone drip tip covers for that cigarette feel in your mouth), kanger tech pro tanks 1 and 2 way back in the day, nautilis mini. I also tried rebuildable MTL tanks like berserker mini, kayfun prime, doggystyle clone, and I didn't think they were much better then the nautilis mini, even with the clapton coils and fused parallel wires. But I wasn't an expert. I tried dripping on a daranger and the taste was a little better, then I tried the fireluke mesh pro and decided it was better then my rebuilding.