What's new

Wanna buy a vape, help please?

Omid Zarei

I am a beginner at vaping i am thinking of buying a vape but i do not know what is best fit for a beginner as well as i want it without nicotine. Any suggestions for a beginner?.

Honesty here. If you don't smoke why do you want to start a hobby like vaping. I say this as you asked for zero nicotine. Any vape will work with zero nic, I sort of don't understand why you want to spend money for the hell of it. Most of us ex smokers would probably think the same.
But what sort of vaping you fancy?. do you want to just vape to blow massive clouds or do you just want a vape thats similar to smoking?

Honesty here. If you don't smoke why do you want to start a hobby like vaping. I say this as you asked for zero nicotine. Any vape will work with zero nic, I sort of don't understand why you want to spend money for the hell of it. Most of us ex smokers would probably think the same.
But what sort of vaping you fancy?. do you want to just vape to blow massive clouds or do you just want a vape thats similar to smoking?
Obviously...hes wanting to blow MASSIVE CLOUDZ INNIT BRO!:dance:

All seriousness, completely agree with you. It worries me that some folk see this as a cool looking gimmick thats on trend, like eating tidepods and pokemon go, rather than an actual life saving tool.

Edit/ i do appologise for coming across as a tad snobby, but seriously...have a decent think about it OP. Because even with 0mg nicotine, it CAN still be addictive.

Last edited:
Do you guys rather want him to start smoking for a while before he asks again? Would you take him more serious that way?

Last edited:
He wants to start vaping because vape devices are marketed as lifestyle accessories. See @Simon G ’s posts in the thread about the sun. You can’t have it both ways. If vaping devices are marketed as cool, edgy lifestyle accessories, people who don’t smoke will want to buy them.