What's new

Help Wanted-compact device with good battery life

Ashen

Hi guys, I’m new here and I hope you can help me as I’m pretty frustrated after blowing 50 quid on what appears to be an absolutely awful device, the Vaporesso Revenger mini.

I’m after something fairly small and compact that can last a while and packs a decent punch, which is the premise I bought the revernger mini on. Except after 100 puffs it’s dead and the vape is that great either. I’m using it well within the recommended settings and have turned all the lights off etc and it makes no difference. It’s dead within an hour or 2.

For context I’m pretty new to sub ohm vaping and am currently using a Smok vape pen 22. I love the clouds I get from it and it’s a satisfying vape, especially with the mesh coils. On the downside battery life isn’t great (lasts me about 3-4 hrs) and it burns through coils like they’re going out of fashion.

So I’m after a more powerful device than my Smok 22 with better battery life while still being compact. Does such a thing exist?

Thanks

Depends what you consider good battery life really mate.

Compact and good battery, on sub ohm devices, don't generally go hand in hand. More battery life needs more room for batteries making the mods bigger.

I'm sure someone on here will be able to come up with a good recommendation.

Hi @Ashen and welcome.
The eleaf ikonn is very small but offers great battery life as it takes two 18650's.
If you tell us what tanks you like including the coil ohm's and power you vape at then youll get suggestions for the best pairing of batteries for it.

Hi and welcome to the planet.

that is strange to hear as the vaperesso kits are usually great but i dont have the mini but i do have the full size revenger and the polar kits.