What's new

Fat rabbit mod

Vapingnewbie

Initiate
Hi I am looking at getting a new mod for the fat rabbit.
but as I do like the aegis range for being very robust as I work in construction im not sure it would fit on the legend 2
So I was wondering what u guys are using

Hyperion mod
PXL_20210811_182411203.PORTRAIT.jpg

You are using the mod for work i have to say either the original Legend or the Wotofo Mdurs Pro. Both similar with the rubber outer which may save it breaking. if dtopped If you like the Mdura pro i have a spare all black one that i would sell.

The original Aegis Legend can take a 28mm tank without overhang so it should be good with the Fat Rabbit. Not the newest, but tried and tested.

Great mod as is with all DNA chipped mods but i would err on the side of caution if using at work. It's better to save the quality mods for when not at work and use a cheaper mod for work, especially when its construction work.
I know what you mean. This mod and fat rabbit never leave my house. That's what I'm taking to work16340620881892409046883577194280.jpg

I know what you mean. This mod and fat rabbit never leave my house. That's what I'm taking to workView attachment 256030

I like the fat rabbit myself, better than the original and v2. The Aegis mod in your pic, is that the 18650 or 21700 version?. You can get the original legend a lot cheaper now plus it's duel cell so will last longer than a single battery. I would use the mod in your pic for work and get something a bit more expensive for use out of work.
The hyperion is a great mod, i have 1 of those among my DNA collection.
The new Legend 2 looks great but it isn't as sturdy, no rubber outer so i think it may break or get damaged if dropped. I have 2 of each versions and the Aegis X and a mini all good for work mods, saying that the X with such a big screen it could easily crack the screen if dropped.