What's new

|Help Needed| New Starter

djakeman8

Hello,

I'm pretty new to vaping after smoking for 3 or so years. I've recently bought a 'Vapable' Starter kit which was really cheap and wanted to try it out first before buying something a little more expensive. This came with a battery, clearomiser and mouthpiece. So my first question is, is this combination, battery, clearomiser, mouthpiece, the standard set up for a vape pen, and what are the variations?

Now, I've been cigarette free for 2 weeks and really enjoy vaping, so I'm looking for something more efficient and wholly better.

I've done some research but there's so many variations I'm a little stuck. What I'm asking is a little advice and maybe a few links would help.

Do I need to buy full kits? I've seen a few eGo kits for £24.99 which look good. More specifically the eGo-T kit which comes with everything and eLiquid. I was also looking at the Vype and Blu range but they're owned by BAT, so no thanks.

Does anyone have any recommendations as to the best kits I can buy around the £20-£30 range (I'm a poor Masters student)?

Sorry for the long post, thanks to everyone in advance.

EDIT: Also, what are the most trusted, quality websites which offer kits and e-liquid? And, which flavours do you enjoy the most? Thanks again!

Hello,

I'm pretty new to vaping after smoking for 3 or so years. I've recently bought a 'Vapable' Starter kit which was really cheap and wanted to try it out first before buying something a little more expensive. This came with a battery, clearomiser and mouthpiece. So my first question is, is this combination, battery, clearomiser, mouthpiece, the standard set up for a vape pen, and what are the variations?

Now, I've been cigarette free for 2 weeks and really enjoy vaping, so I'm looking for something more efficient and wholly better.

I've done some research but there's so many variations I'm a little stuck. What I'm asking is a little advice and maybe a few links would help.