What's new

HAD ENOUGH!! Tank - Coils ect..

canada16

Postman
Hey guys and gals, I am really struggling with my tanks, I have been vaping for years, but I am not having any luck with my coils, and so far vaping is costing twice the price smoking is, would appreciate help.

I have a Clieto tank .4ohm and ALL my coils keep dying within 48 hours, I smoke 70/30 and 80/20, cream, menthol and sweet stuff, same as everyone.

I prime my coils, even try poke a pin hole in, on Reddit some users are saying this helps, but no luck.
People are saying the Clieto has a vacuum issue and sometimes you have to release the top to get air back into it.

I am no newbie when it comes to vaping, and I cannot see how users are getting a week + out of their coils?

I vape a few hits, leave it for 30 seconds or a minute and vape a few more on about 40 watts, I have tried lower and higher to no avail.

I am thinking I should buy another tank, but there are some horrible reviews out there.

The new Smok Baby Beast is getting slated, and was looking at the Freemax, people are saying it leaks something horrible, even pro reviewers are saying therirs leak.

I do not want something like the Smok Cloud beast, I cannot afford to go through a tank in a matter of 30 min, I do vape a lot.

I have stopped shopping at my local, as I cannot understand how they and other shops in cardiff and bridgend are asking £17.00 for liquid, when I can get Liquid through vape shops online for about £10.00 + Nic Shot. If other shops can sell them for £10.00, why are my locals selling them for £17.00, both have store fronts? But I guess this is not a issue anymore, I found them cheaper so my local will have to get money from other people now, but I do like supporting locals.

Anyway, back to my tank, whats your guys thoughts, are you having vacuum issues on the clieto like others on forums? I cant be bothered to loosen the tank every few hits if it does have issues.

I cannot afford £4.00 every day or two on coils.