What's new

An impossible question to answer

8thDay

The answer to this question is so subjective and a matter of personal taste that it is almost not even worth asking .....
but it's worth a shot imo

I am very new to vaping (have had the occasional try but two weeks ago I switched properly from heat not burn tech which got me off ciggies a good few years ago).

I am firmly in the mouth to lung camp and every flavour of e-liquid I have ever tried and am using daily now has been one that has aimed to taste like tobacco.

I am aware that many vapers use and love fruit type flavours and am intrigued to see if they do anything for me
but
I have only just heard about NET tobacco liquids and also Nic salts so there is fierce competition for every spare pound I have to spend on this new voyage of discovery.

So my impossible question is - if you had to choose ONE fruit type e-liquid flavour which the majority of people would like and find enjoyable which flavour would it be ?

Maybe a better way to get some useful guidance would be to ask which flavours do many people find objectionable and then I would know what to avoid ?

To make matters worse. The one part of vaping that I don't really like compared to real cigs and Iqos is the sweet flavour you can get on your lips if any e-liquid has leaked or got onto the drip tip etc. so it may be that I will never be able to find a non tobacco flavoured e-liquid that I enjoy.

FWIW, although I have mainly a savoury rather than sweet tooth I do enjoy the fruit flavoured yoghurt I make by mixing frozen raspberries with Greek yoghurt and raspberry coulis. I also like the idea of Water Melon e-liquid although I have no idea what it would be like to smoke.

So, any tips will be gratefully received and I won't even hold it against you if you advise me to stop asking such stupid questions ;)