What's new

Meet in Camberley-Guildford area

AnnaLaw

Postman
Actually if there is the interest, probably two.
I found a venue about halfway between the two towns, a club that's vape-friendly, has real ale, beer costs no more than £2.50 a pint, and at least one small vendor plans to come along.
This was first posted in UKV and some people are interested, now we solved the problem of where to have it. Now we're hoping to have two, one at Mytchett Community Centre, later at the Stoke in Guildford.
So if anybody wants a natter and a drink and whatever, just need to decide on a date and get an idea of numbers.

Hi Anna
I'm a newbie to this forum and I've just introduced myself over in the new users area. I live and work moderately close to Mytchett (live in Basingstoke, work in Hook) so a get together with other vapers in the area sounds good to me. I'll keep an eye on this thread for a date.

Vapinshot

Hi Anna
I'm a newbie to this forum and I've just introduced myself over in the new users area. I live and work moderately close to Mytchett (live in Basingstoke, work in Hook) so a get together with other vapers in the area sounds good to me. I'll keep an eye on this thread for a date.

Vapinshot

Hi Vapinghot and welcome.
I'm trying to follow several forums so missed your introduction.
I know of at least one other person from the Basingstomke area who wants to come so you'll meet more vapers and maybe find one lives close to you. :)
I think sometime in March would be best as it took a month just to agree on a venue! :banghead:

Our local vendor says she'll come on a Sunday, she has her shop to run other days.

Blimey, another vaper in Basingstoke, I'm stunned, lol! I certainly haven't seen anyone else vaping while out and about.
March sounds good to me, and meeting a local(ish) vendor will be great, I thought my nearest was in Dorset!

Thanks Anna :thumbup:

Vapinshot