What's new

Interesting Article

Looks like the big boys are going for it...just done the sums (well tried too) on what they are charging per ml for the % etc..as usual a nice pretty and glossy site aimed at housewives by the look of it...no offence housewives..or am I just being cynical

https://okcbd.co.uk/

The price varies wildly. I paid £27 for 1g of isolate, and au think it’s good stuff, works for my purpose anyway. But it seems premixed it can work our way more expensive than that.

The price varies wildly. I paid £27 for 1g of isolate, and au think it’s good stuff, works for my purpose anyway. But it seems premixed it can work our way more expensive than that.
I don’t know much about CBD as yet I’m still learning..
I’m starting on some CBD capsules 50mg at 12.5% CBD tomorrow as a start..I’ve read that a dose of 25mg a day is the way to go but like I say I don’t know..it’s going to be a suck it and see..
Yes I find the premixed very confusing with the different strengths etc.

I just use it now and again to get me to sleep, and it works very well for that. I think your plan is probably the best way to start if you’re looking for it to help with ongoing difficulties and take it every day. I’ve read that under the tongue oil is a good way as well.

I just use it now and again to get me to sleep, and it works very well for that. I think your plan is probably the best way to start if you’re looking for it to help with ongoing difficulties and take it every day. I’ve read that under the tongue oil is a good way as well.
Yes sounds good..done a lot of reading online and had some good advice here..
My aim is to try and reduce the amount of morphine I use and hoping it will help with ptsd symptoms and as you help with sleep..

Good information
Consider Why Your Health Would Benefit from CBD