What's new

Dank CBD Vape made me feel ill- need advice from experienced CBD vapers please

BlackCoffee

Postman
Hello fellow vapers. I am not sure if this is the right section to post this in, so if it isn't feel free to move it to the correct one mods.

I've been vaping the usual e-liquids for a few years so not new to vaping ( I gave up smoking in 2017).

I have a broken knee, and had an op to pin it together 4 weeks ago, and on and off been in a fair bit of pain since. I'll go for a few days when the knee is just a bit sore or will twinge when I get up, walk round my flat for awhile ( doing chores like washing up and putting things away; I'm not able to go out right now as I cannot manage steps and my front door has steps outside so I only go to my physio appointments via ambulance transport). But other days I'll get a few days in a row when my knee gets regular stabbing pains on and off all day ( which has been happening to me 5 days in a row t the moment). I've been taking paracetamol and ibuprofen as advised by my doctors, and keeping to the recommended doses. I'm very careful like that. I can't take codeine and other opiates as they upset my stomach.

I have been reading about CBD oil and its pain relieving properties.

My vape shop guy brought me round a CBD vape pen this evening ( about 8.25 pm). I'd rang him about it, and he uses it himself for pain from a previous injury and finds it very helpful. This is a trusted vape shop I know very well.

The CBD vape oil in the vape pen is Grandaddy Purple 600mg.

https://vapourzlounge.co.uk/product/purple-dabz-cbd-vape-cartridges-300-600-mg-granddaddy-purple/

I had 3-4 puffs ( with a few moments in between each one) and I was amazed that it stopped the pain in my knee and the stiffness too.