What's new

Where's the best place to get an SXK BB?

eightbitraptor

Achiever
I've been doing some research and I'm pretty sure I want an SXK 70W BB, so I've started looking at the best place to get one - where best in this case is some ideal compromise between cheapest and most reliable. I'm not super fussed on colour. Although I do quite like the gun metal coloured one.

So in cost order so far I have:

• ProVapes - £94.99, In stock in Black
  • 2fdeal - $85 for the Gun metal, 8 - 18 day lead time apparently
  • 3FVape - $74.99, for Blue & Silver, Out of stock
  • Yosenecig - $74.99 for the Gold, Pre-order
So it looks like the quickest way to get the one I want is to take the $10 hit and use 2fdeal to get the Gun metal version and hope that their 8-18 day estimate is accurate.

Problem is I've never used 2fdeal before - I've only used FT and 3FVape, are they legit? Has anyone had any orders from them hit by customs?

Does anyone know any other places that have them - preferably in stock, for a decent price? I'll probably be looking to order one within the next week, once some of my eBay buyers have paid me anyway ;)

Thanks apes.

I used 2fdeal very recently to buy a black BB @eightbitraptor, it took 6 days from dispatch using their free express shipping option, which was delivered by Yodel [emoji106]

I had to wait a wee while for it to come into stock, but they actually split my order so the BB got to me ASAP (I'd ordered a couple of extra boro's too but they're delayed).

I'd recommend 2f, bear in mind their shipping is free compared to yosen. Also, if you search for yosenecig in "the all things BilletBox thread" in this subforum you'll find they've let down at least one Ape who ordered a BB from them.

Last edited: