What's new

Most consistent temperature build

JonTheGreek

Hello everyone I am new to the vape world. In fact I am so new that I don't even own one yet! I have been doing some reading on the internetz and I have concluded that I would like to make build using titanium coils. I'm not a big time smoker so I don't need anything with a crazy big battery. I am also looking to keep the temperatures low, not really trying to go over 200F. There are so many different choices out there that it is very time consuming, I could spend days looking into stuff so instead I decided to join this forum and ask some of the experts.

Pretty much I'm looking for something that has a quality build to it, doesn't have to be top of the line. Consistency in temperature is of utmost importance for me.

Let me add to the temperature consistency. Temperature accuracy and precision along with consistency. Meaning, how true to the settings will the unit be.

Hi @JonTheGreek and welcome to the forum. DNA mods will give a very consistent and accurate TC vape with titanium. I find the Joyetech evic vtc mini to give a very consistent vape also, but there are plenty of others now too.

Hello everyone I am new to the vape world. In fact I am so new that I don't even own one yet! I have been doing some reading on the internetz and I have concluded that I would like to make build using titanium coils. I'm not a big time smoker so I don't need anything with a crazy big battery. I am also looking to keep the temperatures low, not really trying to go over 200F. There are so many different choices out there that it is very time consuming, I could spend days looking into stuff so instead I decided to join this forum and ask some of the experts.

Pretty much I'm looking for something that has a quality build to it, doesn't have to be top of the line. Consistency in temperature is of utmost importance for me.