What's new

First RTA Digiflavor Siren 22

lediscjockey

Postman
I'm thinking of getting the Digiflavor Siren 22 as my first RTA? Is it a good choice for a beginner like me who is just getting into rebuildables ? i want it only for mtl vaping.
or what about the sxk kayfun 5 clone.
I have been using the original nautilus for about 6 months or so and am very comfortable with it.
Also could you guys suggest some pre made/built coils?
I have read some articles and seen some videos on youtube for making your own coils but am super confused with all the different types of coils and wire and wraps.
Could anyone suggest a specific video for making coils which would fit into this tank?

or some pre made coils.
i have found these on ebay.
would they work?
1.5 ohm 30 AWG.
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Pre-Made-Built-Wire-Coils-RDA-RBA-RTA-Sub-Ohm-Kanthal-A1-Various-Size-Quantity/262554515926?_trksid=p2045573.c100506.m3226&_trkparms=aid=555014&algo=PL.DEFAULT&ao=1&asc=20151005190705&meid=e261b520910f45cfb1c7773a85aa8c4e&pid=100506&rk=1&rkt=1&

or would you guys recommend something else?
i would like to start off with pre made coils and then eventually start building my own.

I'm thinking of getting the Digiflavor Siren 22 as my first RTA? Is it a good choice for a beginner like me who is just getting into rebuildables ? i want it only for mtl vaping.
or what about the sxk kayfun 5 clone.
I have been using the original nautilus for about 6 months or so and am very comfortable with it.
Also could you guys suggest some pre made/built coils?
I have read some articles and seen some videos on youtube for making your own coils but am super confused with all the different types of coils and wire and wraps.
Could anyone suggest a specific video for making coils which would fit into this tank?

or some pre made coils.
i have found these on ebay.
would they work?
1.5 ohm 30 AWG.