What's new

Do I need a Vaponaute in my life?

MiscoDatt

Veteran
I love my little pico. I really do. Its cheap and looks good and does everything I need. I love my little Jac 22 and the VIM also.

Since joining I keep seeing that little French number though and lusting over it (yeah I know its got Chinese innards). All of my sensible genes are saying don't do it. You don't need it. It does exactly the same thing and its a waste of money.

But it looks sooooo good. I love well designed things. It keeps winking at me.....

My OH just asked me to send her a link for it............

I kinda want it, but I don't. I don't need another mod. Im only a beginner and I only started this to stop smoking. Its ridiculous.

Talk me out of it.

I love my little pico. I really do. Its cheap and looks good and does everything I need. I love my little Jac 22 and the VIM also.

Since joining I keep seeing that little French number though and lusting over it (yeah I know its got Chinese innards). All of my sensible genes are saying don't do it. You don't need it. It does exactly the same thing and its a waste of money.

But it looks sooooo good. I love well designed things. It keeps winking at me.....

My OH just asked me to send her a link for it............

I kinda want it, but I don't. I don't need another mod. Im only a beginner and I only started this to stop smoking. Its ridiculous.

Talk me out of it.

What, this one you mean?

upload_2018-12-8_21-24-23.jpeg

Ok...I will try and help.....you know like when you need a shite....that's a real need.....if you don't need a shite...there is no need:)

Ok...I will try and help.....you know like when you need a shite....that's a real need.....if you don't need a shite...there is no need:)
But sometimes, you sit on the porcelain thrown and squeeze the fart you've been holding, only to find out it's a shart [emoji39]