What's new

Need some simple concentrates

Maos Vape

Postman
Hey everyone. This is something I have been thinking about for a while now and never found the venue to discuss this.

I have been mixing my own liquids for at least 9 months (creamy, dessert, custard etc) and I'm not very creative tbh. Used to order a lot at first from bigjuiceuk and try and mix and match that stuff and sometimes I ordered something that was just like plug and play 20% mixed with base and nicotine et voila, multi flavored all ready, but I never found any of the liquids that came from there, close to being what I was buying from time to time like FRYD twinkies and FRYD Bananas, Blacksmith FORGED, Banana Butt, Vapor Maid Pudding and so on. Never found that nice smooth flavor until recently when I started buying from adoreeliquids.com their ready made concentrates like Banana Bondage, Puddin' Pounder, Custard de leche and some others but I want to try something more.

I don't have room right now to do any serious mixing so I'm doing maybe a liter at a time at most but I'm moving to a better location in December where I can do more mixing so I ask, do you have any recommendations for something like the flavors I mentioned above. I don't wanna say that all UK liquids have some rough taste but I have a bad experience now with what I have mixed coming from the UK, dunno why that is though. I have looked over some recipes here and I am "afraid" to take a chance on my mixing skills where I am cooking together some 3-4 types in the correct ratio BUT I am open to any suggestions and advice.
End of rant...

PS. NO fruits lol

Maos sorry but what actually are you asking for here?? One shots, single concentrates like Capella custard or recipes ??
Also can I ask how you when on ordering adore last I seen her shipping cost to the UK where ridiculous. The banana bondage and pudding pounder are highly rated