What's new

INW tobacco smoke & prunes

zouzounaki

Olympian
Is anyone else using this concentrate? It’s excellent stuff. It’s a mixer for tobacco bases, along the same lines of dnb. But this one seems less nasty to cotton. It has a similarity to the dnb which is that it adds an unmistakable “fag like” quality but it also adds a kind of rich back note, which is reminiscent of dried fruit but also sometimes makes me think of chocolate.

It’s very strong, 0.5% is plenty. Tobacco puffers should definitely pick this up and give it a try.

I also have little space drop, which people online seem to describe as being along the same lines. I’ve yet to get my head round this one though and work out how to use it. To me it tastes like a blend of walnut and something else, with little or no tobacco note.

@Horrand you might find this one interesting.

Last time I had prunes was at primary school with custard to make you shite.......I have no plans to repeat the experience with the said fruit in ma vape.....fk that:)

You’re missing out @Rickster , it’s excellent. And nae skitters. They also have a smoked plum. It’s more “smoky” than “smoked”, if you get me.

Stupid tag didn't work for some reason...

I've not tried this but it sounds interesting, I do like what dnb does to a tobacco mix to give it that "dirty" quality. I've put myself on a flavour ban for a while but I've noted this for my next order.

Slightly off topic but recently I've been really enjoying an apricot tobacco mix with FA Apricot from this recipe here. A long steep at a month but really really worth the wait.

I have this tobacco smoke and prunes at 0.5% in the FA custard 2% and premium 1% with 1% vienna cream mix. It’s very very good, actually.