What's new

Absolute noob needs help

Mike Carroll

Hi guys and in advance I thank you for your help.

I have many many questions so let's get started.

I have just ordered my first ever unflavoured base with 3 mg nicotine. And alongside I bought pineapple made by capella. How much do I put in a 100ml bottle to make it nice and do I need to sweeten it as I saw some flavour enhancer????. Please understand that I shake very very bad so dropping flavour in isn't an option so a good ml around would be great. I appreciate it will vary from what I like to what others do but just need a starting point.
Also what sort of time does it need to steep. Or is it already steeped due to being premised at source

Now for part two and the many questions

What is the best way to buy the base liquid. I quite like the idea of the premixed as I can't mess that up.
Also can anyone suggest good suppliers of premix or stand alone.

Also what flavours do people recommend and again where from.
I only really like fruit types.

How long with liquid be ok for after opening. E.g. buy a 1lt bottle and use first 100ml. How long will the base hold now open.

Any and all helps appreciated. I am very nervous about doing it myself and need to know it's worth the effort. As said above I shake too much to build coils so this is a challenge in itself.

@Mike Carroll this has helped a lot of people get into mixing DIY Shopping List (Quality, Pricing & Discount Codes)
https://www.planetofthevapes.co.uk/...st-(Quality,-Pricing-&-Discount-Codes).78708/ Capella flavourings normally recommend using 15% flavour so put that in to your mixing calculator (I used POTVs calculator) and that will tell you. Try making and vaping it first and if you want it sweeter then just add some sweetener, fruit flavours are pretty much good to go from making but I normally leave it for a couple of days.
Good luck and don't be nervous it's easier than you think.[emoji3]