What's new

Need help coming up with a strong menthol recipe

VioletLily

I bought my first mixing kit from The Alchemist's Cupboard right after Christmas, so needless to say I'm very new at mixing. I'm looking for help to make a 50/50 mix 12mg menthol that is very strong for my husband. It's all he'll vape.

We currently buy our e-liquid from Joose Juice for £18 odd + shipping per 200ml. That's the flavor he prefers, but I don't want to spend that much per month on just his juice.

I did make a menthol liquid from the kit I bought, but it doesn't have very much flavor, and it's definitely not "cold" enough. I used the ejuicemeup calculator. This is what I came up with:

PG: 30 VG: 70
18mg/ml nic shots: 20ml
Target: 12mg
Amount to make: 30ml
Flavor1: Capella Menthol: 5% (1.5ml)

I added a few drops of The Alchemist's Cupboard Menthol Concentrate to the 30ml bottle afterward, but it's still not right. Should I try adding Koolada to the mix?

I bought my first mixing kit from The Alchemist's Cupboard right after Christmas, so needless to say I'm very new at mixing. I'm looking for help to make a 50/50 mix 12mg menthol that is very strong for my husband. It's all he'll vape.

We currently buy our e-liquid from Joose Juice for £18 odd + shipping per 200ml. That's the flavor he prefers, but I don't want to spend that much per month on just his juice.

I did make a menthol liquid from the kit I bought, but it doesn't have very much flavor, and it's definitely not "cold" enough. I used the ejuicemeup calculator. This is what I came up with:

PG: 30 VG: 70
18mg/ml nic shots: 20ml
Target: 12mg
Amount to make: 30ml
Flavor1: Capella Menthol: 5% (1.5ml)

I added a few drops of The Alchemist's Cupboard Menthol Concentrate to the 30ml bottle afterward, but it's still not right. Should I try adding Koolada to the mix?

Just keep adding the Alchemist's Cupboard Menthol Concentrate that you already have, until it blows his head aff..