Innokin
What's new

Mesh virgin recommendations

Lee8s

Hi,
I have been vaping for almost 6 years now and am ashamed to say that I have never tried mesh. I have been using only mtl atties exclusively for the last 6 months and now really want to try mesh.
So what atties are fairly easy to get hold of, won’t cost too much (over £100) and are fairly forgiving build wise? I love the look of the Nextasis and Nextiny.

Also what grade of mesh would work best for 70-80 vg juice or would I be better using higher pg?
Thanks

Royal Flush Vape
Hello and welcome! I started on the old style gennies like the SMOK RSST and the Kraken, but there was a lot of love on here for the Nextiny last year. Have a watch of the vids on the first couple of posts on this list, which should help a lot. :)

Thanks for the reply, I always loved the look of the kraken. I have watched the videos on here and countless others on YouTube. Now it’s just finding a reasonably priced tank, I would prefer not to go down the clone route but maybe for something to practice on and see if mesh is for me, it might be easier to find something

AcmeFog
As a long term Mesh User I would say that personal feelings re clones aside, you'd be surprised at what's on offer these days?
From a simple way to start out which will "almost" guarantee success straight off, through to some really tricky devices that require not only super coordination from the builder, but a fair degree of experience.

IF it were me dipping my toe into Mesh, then I'd look no further than the NextGen or Nextiny. These two are perfect for learning the ropes (Pun intended).