What's new

to twist or not to twist ?????

steamtrain

Postman
hey guys, just setup this account as i have been trolling through this webpage for a good 6 months now and figured its time to get involved, just wanted to see some views on twisted coils , atm im using 0.6mm kanthal wire / 22 Gauge.
i parallel dual coil it with 5 wraps each side comes to about 0.09 ohms it gives a hot vape lots of flavour and chucks the clouds , been playing around with a few different twisted builds just wanted to here what your guys fav's are twisted parallel ? something different ??????? Thanks

Welcome to the mad house - and with. 0.09 ohm coil I think you'll fit in just fine LOL.

Not too many go nuts like that here but our resident arsonist Raguri likes blowing himself up as well.

Good to have you,

SB

Haha thanks iv been going through a few posts i will probally go back to 0.15-0.3 range soon i cant make enough liquid to keep up with the coils lol just been more of a tester build at the moment and way i see it smoking was killing me anyway atleast if i blow my head of vaping in some tragic fiery mess ill make the news B-) haha

hey guys, just setup this account as i have been trolling through this webpage for a good 6 months now and figured its time to get involved, just wanted to see some views on twisted coils , atm im using 0.6mm kanthal wire / 22 Gauge.
i parallel dual coil it with 5 wraps each side comes to about 0.09 ohms it gives a hot vape lots of flavour and chucks the clouds , been playing around with a few different twisted builds just wanted to here what your guys fav's are twisted parallel ? something different ??????? Thanks

Hey man welcome to the nut house!
I guess you're well up to date with battery safety etc, but, I must ask you a few questions.
Firstly, what mod are you using?
Secondly, what RDA are you using?
Thirdly, what batteries are you using?
Fourthly, GET SOME PHOTOS UP! ;)